Successful Blogging

Successful Blogging

I’ve always seen blogging as a way to reach and connect to a wide range of people.

As a child, I was always writing short stories because my imaginations were far and wide. I didn’t feel they were so good, so I barely showed anyone except my best friend, these stories.

With time, I grew to choosing topics to research on and write about as I was taught in my literary society in primary school. Writing became a part of me and I wrote everything, from my anger to my joy.

As an introverted person, writing my feelings also became a habit.

At some point, I knew I wanted to reach people through my writing. I wanted to educate people and share my pieces with others. I knew I wanted to start a blog.

Some bloggers started on the basis of making money only. Blogging is a way to express yourself and communicate your views and knowledge with the millions of people that use the internet while monetizing this knowledge.

Successful blogging, to me, involves engaging your readers with your content while monetizing these content.